Members

2018

HOME | About Us | Constitution | Policy | Members | News Letter | Club Standings | Contact Us | Tournament Results | Photos

Bill Ramsey James Gardiner Jr. Bob Utterback
936-634-5426 936-637-0557 936-404-7511
 366-3777 cell 936-676-5052 cell
 ramrodfishing@yahoo.com

jimg1960@consolidated.net 

bowills@msn.com 

     
Derrick Shoffitt                                 Anthony Murray Rich Richardson 
936-824-2795

936-240-1146

 318-455-5309
 936-465-6305

   admpigs1@yahoo.com   

prichardson100@yahoo.com 
                     sracing@consolidated.net

 

 
     
Johnny Due Jeff Wise                          Roy Wade
936-639-2049 936-465-5663

 936-465-3292

936-675-0203 cell  jwisefish@gmail.com

  jiggityrawbone@yahoo.com

                 dueracing@consolidated.net                                                               
     
Lane Adams Willie Murray  Danny Cross
 936-676-6135  936-876-4270 936-676-6330
adamsmachine@suddenlink.net                crossestimate@yahoo.com 

 

   
Jeff Horn Will Yates William Flournoy
936-635-5943  936-544-0995 936-635-5252
 jeff@bbsins.com   willyates1966@yahoo.com                   wf2176@gmail.com

 

     
Glen Kimble  Jason Jackson Todd Barnes
 936-674-9936 936-652-0991 936-635-7630 
 jgapkimble@ymail.com swahilie81@yahoo.com  

 risdtech1@yahoo.com

 

   
Jeff Green Matt Strickland Johnathan Green
832-294-1410 936-465-4643- 936-635-075
 jsgreen1875@gmail.com  matt@totallyunderpressure.com            johnathang0208@gmail.com    

 

   
Roger Parks Justin Parks Derek Parker
936+635-4632 936-635-4090 210-452-0898
parkspiz@yahoo.com    jparkspiz@yahoo.com                 timetowreckem@gmail.com 

 

   
Steve Evans Justin Wade Wesley Conn 
936+676-0401 936+635-1673   936-596-8339
  sevans@suncoastresources.com    wadepeanutt@gmail.com                   wconn1979@yahoo.com  

 

   
David Driscoll    
 936-222-3705    
  conniedriskell@yahoo.com